Legal Assistants

Legal Assistants

Heidi Magsamen, Megan Rasmussen, Samantha Stelter, Josh Hartman, Sarah VanBuren, Marissa Benischek, Julie Decker

Samantha Stelter

Samantha Stelter

Office Manager


Assists with real estate
closings, client bookkeeping
and tax returns.

SStelter@RobertsEddy.com

Josh Hartman

Josh Hartman

IT Manager / Legal Assistant


Assists with real estate
and tax returns.

JHartman@RobertsEddy.com

 

Heidi Magsamen

Heidi Magsamen

Bookkeeping Specialist


Assists with client bookkeeping, debt collection and tax returns.

HMagsamen@RobertsEddy.com

Sarah VanBuren

Sarah Van Buren

Legal Assistant


Assists with estate planning, probate and tax returns.

SVanBuren@RobertsEddy.com

Megan Rasmussen

Megan Rasmussen

Legal Assistant


Assists with client
bookkeeping and tax returns.

MRasmussen@RobertsEddy.com

Julie Decker

Julie Decker

Legal Assistant


Assists with family law,
litigation and real estate.

JDecker@RobertsEddy.com

Marissa Bienschek

Marissa Benischek

Receptionist / Legal Assistant


Assists with all
administrative duties.

MBenischek@RobertsEddy.com