Legal Assistants

Samantha Stelter

Samantha Stelter

Office Manager


Assists with real estate
closings, client bookkeeping
and tax returns.

SStelter@RobertsEddy.com

Josh Hartman

Josh Hartman

Technology Manager /
Tax Specialist


Manages Technology and
assists with tax returns.

JHartman@RobertsEddy.com

 

Megan Rasmussen

Megan Rasmussen

Legal Assistant


Assists with client
bookkeeping and tax returns.

MRasmussen@RobertsEddy.com

Janet-Headshot

Janet Kress

Staff Accountant


Assists with tax returns
and bookkeeping.

JKress@RobertsEddy.com

IMG_6815

Andy Hauber

Real Estate Specialist


Assists with real estate.

AHauber@RobertsEddy.com

VickiAnderson_WEB

Vicki Anderson

Legal Assistant


Assists with probate, estate planning and real estate.

VAnderson@RobertsEddy.com

Sarah VanBuren

Sarah Van Buren

Legal Assistant


Assists with estate planning, probate and tax returns.

SVanBuren@RobertsEddy.com

Maria D Headshot

Maria Delagardelle

Legal Assistant


Assists with probate
and tax returns.

MDelagardelle@RobertsEddy.com

Julie Decker

Julie Ohl

Legal Assistant


Assists with family law
and litigation.

JOhl@RobertsEddy.com

Austin-C-Website-image

Austin Czerwiec

Bookkeeping Specialist


Assists with client bookkeeping and tax returns.

ACzerwiec@robertseddy.com

Madison-M-Website-image

Madison McIntyre

Paralegal


Assists with real estate, probate and estate planning.

MMcIntyre@robertseddy.com

Rachel-G-Website-image

Rachel Grimm

Legal Assistant


Front receptionist and assists with accounting.

RGrimm@robertseddy.com