Legal Assistants

Legal Assistants

Heidi Magsamen, Megan Rasmussen, Samantha Stelter, Josh Hartman, Sarah VanBuren, Marissa Benischek, Julie Ohl

Samantha Stelter

Samantha Stelter

Office Manager


Assists with real estate
closings, client bookkeeping
and tax returns.

SStelter@RobertsEddy.com

Josh Hartman

Josh Hartman

IT Manager / Legal Assistant


Assists with real estate
and tax returns.

JHartman@RobertsEddy.com

 

Heidi Magsamen

Heidi Magsamen

Bookkeeping Specialist


Assists with client bookkeeping, debt collection and tax returns.

HMagsamen@RobertsEddy.com

Sarah VanBuren

Sarah Van Buren

Legal Assistant


Assists with estate planning, probate and tax returns.

SVanBuren@RobertsEddy.com

Megan Rasmussen

Megan Rasmussen

Legal Assistant


Assists with client
bookkeeping and tax returns.

MRasmussen@RobertsEddy.com

Julie Decker

Julie Ohl

Legal Assistant


Assists with family law, litigation, real estate and tax returns.

JOhl@RobertsEddy.com

Maria D Headshot

Maria Delagardelle

Legal Assistant


Assists with family law,
probate and real estate.

MDelagardelle@RobertsEddy.com

Marissa Bienschek

Marissa Denison

Paralegal


Assists with real estate, family law and litigation.

MDenison@RobertsEddy.com

IMG_6815

Andy Hauber

Real Estate / Accounting Specialist


Assists with real estate, bookkeeping, and tax returns.

AHauber@RobertsEddy.com

Kenadie-B-Website-image

Kenadie Betz

Legal Assistant / Receptionist


Assists with administrative tasks.

KBetz@robertseddy.com

 

Madison-M-Website-image

Madison McIntyre

Paralegal / Receptionist


Assists with administrative tasks and paralegal tasks.

MMcIntyre@robertseddy.com

Austin-C-Website-image

Austin Czerwiec

Bookkeeping Specialist


Assists with client bookkeeping and tax returns.

ACzerwiec@robertseddy.com